Contact Us

contact

Editorial Office

Editor in chief
Terry R. Bard, D.D. (Biography)
EIC@JPCP.org

Poetry Editor
Position vacant: Contact the Editor in chief
PoetryEditor@JPCP.org

Book Review Editor
Insook Lee, Ph.D.
New York Theological Seminary
475 Riverside Drive, Suite 500
New York, NY, USA, 10115
BookReviewEditor@JPCP.org

Reflections Editor
Phillis Isabella Sheppard, Ph.D.
ReflectionsEditor@JPCP.org

Media Editor
Florence Gelo, D.Min
MediaEditor@JPCP.org

Business Management Services

Treasurer, Board of Managers
Robert S. Hay, Jr.
Treasurer@JPCP.org

Accounts Receivable & Payable
Reed, Quinn & McClure, LLC
ATTN: Pauline Shannon, CPA
2055 N Brown Rd, Suite 150
Lawrenceville, GA, USA 30043

Legal Correspondence (Official Agent)
Kelley Sammons Toole & Ellison, LLC
ATTN: Jason Toole, CPA
750 Hammond Drive, Building 3
Atlanta, GA, USA, 30328

Secretary, Board of Managers
Sophia Park
Neumann University, One Neumann Dr.
Aston, PA, USA, 19014
Secretary@JPCP.org

 

Board of Managers

President
Douglas R. Kellough, D.Min (at-large Member)
President@JPCP.org

Vice-President & Assistant Treasurer
Elizabeth (Beth) Toler, Th.D.
Vice-Pres@JPCP.org

Secretary
Sophia Park, Th.D. (non-voting)
Secretary@JPCP.org

Treasurer
Robert Hay, B.Sc. (Business Admin.), M.P.A. (non-voting)
Treasurer@JPCP.org

Douglas Dickens, Ph.D. (ACPE Representative)
Pamela McCaroll, Ph.D (CASC/ACSS Representative)
William Scar, D.Min. (CPSP Representative)
David B. Plummer, D.Min. (CSC Representative)
Lowell Kronick, MHL, BCC (NAJC Representative)
Alan Harris, M.Ed., M.B.A. (NIBIC Representative)

Business Office Manager

John C. Carr, Ph.D.
Office@JPCP.org

Associate Business Office Manager

Michael Lee Cook, Th.D.
Office2@JPCP.org

Webmaster

Greg Edwards, B.S., M.Div.
Webkeeper@JPCP.org

pdf

Refer to the JPCP Inc Organization Chart