Contact Us

contact

Editorial Office

Editor in Chief
Terry R. Bard, D.D. (Biography & Contact Info)
Cell: 617-470-6897 / PH: 617-487-5506
EIC@JPCP.org

Poetry Editor
Position vacant: Contact the Editor in Chief
PoetryEditor@JPCP.org

Book Review Editor
Insook Lee, Th.D.
New York Theological Seminary
475 Riverside Drive, Suite 500
New York, NY, USA, 10115
BookReviewEditor@JPCP.org

Reflections Editor
Phillis Isabella Sheppard, Ph.D.
ReflectionsEditor@JPCP.org

Media Editor
Florence Gelo, D.Min
MediaEditor@JPCP.org

Board of Managers

President
Douglas R. Kellough, D.Min (at-large Member)
President@JPCP.org

Vice-President
Elizabeth (Beth) Toler, Th.D. (at-large Member)
Vice-Pres@JPCP.org

Secretary
Sophia Park, Th.D. (non-voting)
Secretary@JPCP.org

Treasurer
Robert S. Hay, Jr., B.Sc. (Business Admin.), M.P.A. (non-voting)

Business Management Services

Treasurer, Board of Managers
Robert S. Hay, Jr.
Treasurer@JPCP.org

Accounts Receivable & Payable
Reed, Quinn & McClure, LLC
ATTN: Pauline Shannon, CPA
2055 N Brown Rd, Suite 150
Lawrenceville, GA, USA 30043

Legal Correspondence (Official Agent)
Kelley Sammons Toole & Ellison, LLC
ATTN: Jason Toole, CPA
750 Hammond Drive, Building 3
Atlanta, GA, USA, 30328

Secretary, Board of Managers: Sophia Park
Neumann University, One Neumann Dr.
Aston, PA, USA, 19014
Secretary@JPCP.org

Business Office Manager: John C. Carr, Th.M., Ph.D., D.D. (HC)     Office@JPCP.org

Associate Business Office Manager: TBD
Office2@JPCP.org

Webmaster: Greg Edwards, B.S., M.Div.
Webkeeper@JPCP.org

Copyright Issues:

Contact the Editor in Chief (EIC@JPCP.org) to inquire about permission to use material from JPC&C or a JPCP Book in a new publication.

Representative Managers

Dawn Stary, M.A. (AAPC); Angelika Zollfrank, MDiv (ACPE); Pamela McCarroll, Ph.D (CASC/ACSS ); William Scar, D.Min. (CPSP); David B. Plummer, D.Min. (CSC); Lowell Kronick, MHL, BCC (NAJC) ;  Alan Harris, M.Ed., M.B.A. (NIBIC)

pdf

Refer to the JPCP Inc Organization Chart